Kursleiter*innen

Name E-Mail
ALDER Sophie sophie.alder1@gmail.com
ALTZIEBLER Günther guenther.altziebler@uibk.ac.at
AMBACH Elisa Elisa.Ambach@hotmail.com
ANETHER Martin martin.anether@aon.at
ANGERER Elisabeth el.angerer@tsn.at
ASEN Maximilian Robert asen.tirol@gmail.com
BACHMANN Patricia info@patriciabachmann.com
BADER Matthias matthias-bader@gmx.at
BAIR Sebastian sebastian.bair@chello.at
BALASSA Johanna johanna.balassa@gmail.com
BARWA Erik erik.barwa@gmail.com
BATRUEL Elina Pia Elina.Batruel@student.uibk.ac.at
BAUER Elias bauersuchtdasweite@gmail.com
BAUR Heidi heidibaur11@gmail.com
BAYER Simon Thomas Simon.Bayer@student.uibk.ac.at
BECHTIGER Raphael rbechtig@mtu.edu
BECKER Bastian Johannes Bastian.Becker1@gmail.com
BEER Julia j.beer@tsn.at
BEHR Manuel manuel-behr@gmx.de
BENKO Julian julian.benko@gmail.com
BENKO Maren Maren.Benko@gmail.com
BENKO Ulrike Ulrike.Benko@uibk.ac.at
BERGHAMER Tassilo Benedikt tassilo@berghamer.de
BERNHARDT Nadine Nadine.Bernhardt@student.uibk.ac.at
BERTHELOT Patrick patrick.berthelot@outlook.com
BILHARZ Lisa Lisa.Bilharz@student.uibk.ac.at
BIRKLBAUER Laura laurabirklbauer20@gmail.com
BISCHOFER Theresa t.bischofer@gmx.at
BLOCHBERGER Celine Celine.Blochberger@icloud.com
BODNER Helene helene.bodner@student.uibk.ac.at
BRANDSTÄTTER Sophie Sophie.Brandstaetter@student.uibk.ac.at
BRAUN Bernhard braun.bernhard@protonmail.com
BRAUN Jula-Marie Jula-Marie.Braun@student.uibk.ac.at
BRAUNHOFER Denise Monika Denise_Braunhofer@gmx.at
BRÜCKNER Teresa teresa.brueckner@student.uibk.ac.at
BRUGGEMANN Birgit birgit@bruggemann.at
BRUGGER Paul bruggerpaul@hotmail.com
BRUMMER Tina info@tb-balance.at
BRUNNER Andreas andibru97@gmail.com
BRUNNER Michael michib-l@hotmail.com
BUCHER Larissa larissa.bucher@student.uibk.ac.at
BURGER Manuel Manuel.Burger@student.uibk.ac.at
CAKIR Barbaros info@personal-body-coaching.at
CARUSO Emanuele carusoemanuele27@gmail.com
CAZZOLLI Maurice cazzolli.maurice@gmail.com
CORADAZZI Isabella isabellacoradazzi@gmail.com
COSKUN Didem Bengü Didem.bng@hotmail.com
COSKUN Mehmet mehmet.ugur001@hotmail.com
COVI Christian Christian.Covi@hotmail.com
DACHTLER Linda Eva linda.dachtler@gmail.com
DALVAI RAGNOLI Martin Martin.Dalvai-Ragnoli@uibk.ac.at
DANILOVIC Milan milan.danilovic@student.uibk.ac.at
DANLER Maximilian maxdanler@gmx.at
DE SANTIS Fabio Fabio.De-Santis@student.uibk.ac.at
DILGER Thomas Thomas.Dilger@uibk.ac.at
DORNER Gisela dornergisela1312@gmail.com
DRAXLER Karl charly.draxler@telfs.com
DRÖSCHER Stephanie Ines s.droescher@gmx.at
EBERHERR Christian info@freeride-division.com
EBNER Stefan stefan.ebner@skateboardclubinnsbruck.at
EINARSDOTTIR Kadlin kmsvein@gmail.com
EISELE Luis luiseisele@web.de
EISMAYR Gerhard physiotherapie@eismayr.co.at
ENNEMOSER David david.ennemoser@gmail.com
ERHARTER Stefanie steffi99erharter@gmail.com
EßL Matthias Matthias.Essl@gmx.at
FALCH Nicolas nicolas.falch@gmail.com
FAULHABER Martin martin.faulhaber@uibk.ac.at
FEDERSPIEL Lukas luk.federspiel@gmail.com
FEDORCIO Nikolaus fedorcion@gmail.com
FEICHTINGER Fabiana Mathea feichtinger.fm@outlook.com
FEIL Martha martha.feil@libero.it
FELSCH Laurenz laurenzfelsch@outlook.de
FIEGL Martin martin-fiegl@gmx.at
FISCHER Doris info@dancingunlimited.at
FRESEN Lennart fresen.lennart@gmail.com
FRITZ Florian flo2008fflorian@live.at
FUHRMANN Stephan stephan.fuhrmann@gmx.net
FÜRLE Britta Britta.Fuerle@student.uibk.ac.at
GANDER Monika moni.gander@drei.at
GANGKOFNER Mathias Christian Mathias-Gangkofner@t-online.de
GANTIOLER Thomas thomas32g@hotmail.de
GÄRTNER Hanspeter hanspeter.gaertner@web.de
GASSER Sebastian sebastiangasser@icloud.com
GEBERT Vera v.gebert@aon.at
GEBERT Walter walter.gebert@uibk.ac.at
GEISLER Thomas Johannes Paul Thomas.J.Geisler@student.uibk.ac.at
GLOWKA Gundula Gundula.Glowka@mci.edu
GÖGGEL Fabian f.goeggel@mail.de
GOGL Clemens climb@climbfulpmes.at
GÖTSCH Lambert Wolfgang Lambert.Goetsch@student.uibk.ac.at
GRABER Michael michael.graber@student.i-med.ac.at
GRASSECKER Elisabeth grassecker.elisabeth@gmail.com
GREDLER Daniel daniel@learn2kite.at
GREIER Carla Carla.Greier@student.uibk.ac.at
GREIER Nikolaus
GRESS Christina-Maria info@yogamitchristina.com
GROFF Patrizia patrizia.groff@chello.at
GRUBER Christof christofgruber@me.com
GRÜNER Aaron Aaron.Gruener21@gmail.com
GSTÖHL Bernhard Bernhard.Gstoehl@hotmail.com
GUGGENBERGER Stefan st.guggenberger@posteo.at
GUNSCH Gerald gerald@gunsch.at
GÜNTHER Fiona fiona.gue@freenet.de
HAIDEN Matteo matteo.haiden@student.uibk.ac.at
HANDLE Johannes johannes.handle@gmx.at
HANSEL Peter Peter.Hansel@student.uibk.ac.at
HANSEN Rasmus rasmus.hansen@student.uibk.ac.at
HÄRTINGER Simon simon.haertinger@web.de
HASLGRUBER David David.Haslgruber@student.uibk.ac.at
HATZL Kristina kristas@gmx.at
HAUSER Johanna johanna.hauser@t-online.de
HAUSHOFER Veronika veronica.haushofer@gmail.com
HEIGL Johannes johannes@stattgarten.at
HEISS Denis Kaya denisheiss@outlook.com
HELBL Philipp Philipp.Helbl@hotmail.com
HELL Markus markus.hell@speed.at
HERBERT Konrad konrad.herbert@uibk.ac.at
HERRMANN Luis Thomas Luis_Herrmann@yahoo.com
HERWIG Tobias herwig.tobias@uibk.ac.at
HERZOG Jean Bernard Jean.Herzog@uibk.ac.at
HOCH Eva hoch.eva@gmx.at
HOFFMANN Teresa anateresahoffmann@me.com
HOFINGER Magdalena magda.hofinger@hotmail.de
HOLLAUS Michaela hollausmichi@gmail.com
HOLZHEIMER Julian julianholzheimer@gmail.com
HÖPPERGER Natalie natalie.hoepperger@live.at
HÖRMANN Harald harald.hoermann@i-med.ac.at
HOSP Nathalie Andree info@yoganathalie.com
HOTTER Barbara barbara.hotter@uibk.ac.at
HOTTER Franziska-Anna Franzihotter1311@hotmail.com
HRNECEK Alina Alina.Hrnecek@gmail.com
HUBER Simon csat8079@student.uibk.ac.at
HUBER Alexander huberalexander@hotmail.com
HUPFAUF Gernot Gernot.Hupfauf@uibk.ac.at
HUTER Anne annekandolf@gmail.com
HUTER Maria maria.huter@uibk.ac.at
IMMLER Lorenz lorenz.immler@uibk.ac.at
INNERHOFER Gunnar gunnar.innerhofer@uibk.ac.at
INSAM Caroline caroline.insam@gmx.at
JAVORSKÝ Tomᚠtomas.javorsky@hilase.cz
JECHT Marietta mariettaxcvb@gmail.com
JESCH Anja Birgit Anja.Jesch92@gmail.com
JORDAN Peter Peter.Jordan@uibk.ac.at
KAGER KOFLER Jannis Jannis.Kager-Kofler@student.uibk.ac.at
KAPFERER Stefan kapfererstefan@gmail.com
KASERER Elisabeth elisabeth.kaserer@gmx.net
KAUBRÜGGER Christoph Raphael Raphael.Kaubruegger@uibk.ac.at
KEPPELER Louisa Sophie Louisa.Keppeler@student.uibk.ac.at
KERSCHER Christine
KIEFER Axel kiefer.axel@icloud.com
KIPFMÜLLER Kai kai.kipfmueller@gmail.com
KIRCHHEIM Sarah Lena Sarah-Kirchheim@web.de
KLAFFENBÖCK Günter g.klaffenboeck@chello.at
KLAPFER Marius Florian marius.klapfer@hotmail.com
KLOCKER Verena v@verenaklocker.com
KNOBLAUCH Maximilian Friedrich Maximilian.Knoblauch@student.uibk.ac.at
KÖBBERLING Ella Ella.Koebberling@student.uibk.ac.at
KOFLER Patrick office@happy-souls.org
KOHL Alain kohlalain@hotmail.com
KÖHLE Stefan stefan.koehle@uibk.ac.at
KÖLL Eckhart office@ekoe.at
KOLLER Elisabeth eli_koller@hotmail.com
KOLLER Lena Maria lenakoller@icloud.com
KOLLER-PICHLER Monica monica.koller@uibk.ac.at
KORNEXL Elmar elmar.kornexl@uibk.ac.at
KÖSSLER Benedikt benediktkossler@gmail.com
KOSZ Stefan stefan.kosz@uibk.ac.at
KOTLABA Florian florian@kotlaba.com
KOVACS Anna Maria Masha mashakovacs@gmail.com
KRANEBITTER Lorenz Lorenz.Kranebitter@student.uibk.ac.at
KRENMAYR Nicolas granny2@gmx.net
KRESTAN Thomas t.krestan@icloud.com
KRUG Christoph Wolfgang christoph.krug@connectedsports.at
KRUG David David.Krug@student.uibk.ac.at
KUGELMANN Markus Markus-Kugelmann@gmx.de
KUHLMANN Manuel Robin manukuhlmann89@gmail.com
KUHLMANN Tristan Josef Tristan.Kuhlmann@web.de
KÜHN Oliver kuehn.oliver92@gmail.com
KUMMANN Moritz
KUPRIAN Bernd bernd.kuprian@hotmail.com
LACKNER Martina ma_la_11@yahoo.com
LANGES Christoph langes.christoph@gmail.com
LAUSCHER Leoni leoni.lauscher@gmail.com
LECHNER Cordula cordula.lechner@gmx.at
LEHNER Sophia Elisabeth Sophia.Lehner@yahoo.de
LEIPOLD Linda Virginia linda.leipold8@gmail.com
LEITGEB Marian marianleitgeb@hotmail.de
LENZ Franziska Franziska.Lenz@student.uibk.ac.at
LEONHARTSBERGER-SCHROTT Alexander aleonh1@gmail.com
LIENER Johanna J.Liener94@gmail.com
LINDSTRÖM RAICH Gisela trainerlindstroem@icloud.com
LINSSEN Manou manoulinssen@hotmail.com
LOHMER Valentin Henry Valentin@lohmer.com
LOINGER Martin m.loinger@gmail.com
LUFTENSTEINER Esther esther.luftensteiner@gmx.at
LUTHER Valentin valti.luther@gmail.com
MADEREGGER Kevin kevin.maderegger@gmail.com
MADLENER-LUDWICZEK Annette annette.madlener-ludwiczek@uibk.ac.at
MAIER Felix felix.m.maier@gmail.com
MAIR Stefan bewa94@hotmail.com
MAIROSER Johannes mairoser.j@gmx.at
MARGREITER Sabina s.margreiter@kufnet.at
MARINI Gisela gisela.marini@live.at
MAUERSBERG Werner Werner.Mauersberg@uibk.ac.at
MAURER Anna Sophie Anna.S.Maurer@student.uibk.ac.at
MAYER Lukas lukasmayer1988@gmail.com
MAYR Benjamin csaq8913@student.uibk.ac.at
MAYR Luca luca.mayr@uibk.ac.at
MAYR Verena vermayr@gmail.com
MAYRHUBER Gerhard office@vitalcoach.cc
MEISL Felix Felix.meisl@student.uibk.ac.at
MELETI Giorgio giorgiomeleti@gmail.com
MERANER Judith judithmeraner@hotmail.com
MEßNER Andrea andrea.liachat@gmail.com
MESSNER Gabriel gabriel.messner@student.uibk.ac.at
MESSNER Jana jmessner.climb@gmail.com
MEYER Nicole info@hoyo.studio
MICHAEL Thomas Albert tommi.mi@hotmail.de
MICHEL Philipp philipp.michel@student.uibk.ac.at
MORABITO Daniel Daniel.Morabito@student.uibk.ac.at
MORSCHER Ulrike ulrike.morscher@gmail.com
MÖRTL Hannes h.moertl@procamps.at
MOSBACH Florian Florian.Mosbach@uibk.ac.at
MOSER Jürgen juergen.moser@uibk.ac.at
MRAK Martina martina.mrak@uibk.ac.at
MUGELE Hendrik Hendrik.Mugele@uibk.ac.at
MÜHLBURGER Peter peter.muehlburger@gmail.com
MÜHLHUBER Marie-Luise marie.muehlhuber@gmail.com
MUIGG Sofia sofia.muigg@gmx.at
MÜLLER Andreas andreas.mueller@ams.at
MÜLLER Daniel Viktor Daniel.V.Mueller@student.uibk.ac.at
MÜLLER Marc marc.mueller@uibk.ac.at
MULLUR Tomy tomy.mullur@tirol-kliniken.at
MULLUR Wibke wibkemullur@yahoo.com
MULSER Peter peter.mulser@gmail.com
NADERI Mohammad office@bc-innsbruck.com
NAGL Birgit birgit@skischule-total.com
NALTER Maximilian max.nalter@hotmail.com
NEVELSKI Vladimir Vladimir.Nevelski@student.uibk.ac.at
NIEDERMEIER Stefanie Stefanie.Niedermeier@uibk.ac.at
NORZ Tamara Tamara.Norz@student.uibk.ac.at
NOTHEGGER Manfred manfred.nothegger@uibk.ac.at
NÜRNBERGER Marius nuerni2@hotmail.de
OBERHOFER Jonas J.oberhofer08@gmail.com
OBERMEIER Maximilian Maximilian.Obermeier@yahoo.com
OGRIS Markus markus.ogris@swarovski.com
ÖLZ Sophia Sophia.Oelz@student.uibk.ac.at
ÖRLEY Leander Lorin leander@oerley.at
ÖSTERREICHER Stefan stefan.oesterreicher@gmail.com
OTTREMBKA Jeanette j.ottrembka@tsn.at
PALMIOTTO Francesca palmiotto.francesca98@gmail.com
PATTERER Matthias Matthias.Patterer@student.uibk.ac.at
PATTINGER Thomas thomas.pattinger@gmx.at
PAZOLT Bernd bbpp@gmx.at
PEIMPOLD Simon Simon.Peimpold@student.uibk.ac.at
PERISUTTI Philipp perisutti@gmx.at
PERTL Beate Beate.Pertl@uibk.ac.at
PETRIS Jana janinka7@hotmail.com
PFLEIDERER Lisa-Maria Lisa-Maria.Pfleiderer@uibk.ac.at
PHILIPP Sina Ulrike Sina.Philipp@t-online.de
PICHLER-PECHO Doris doris@pecho.co.at
PILZ Jessica jessie.pilz98@gmail.com
PINGGERA Jakob jakob@pinggera.info
PIPP Martin pipp.martin@gmail.com
PIRKL Joseph josi.pirkl@gmail.com
PISONI Lucas lucas_pisoni@hotmail.com
PLAINER Julia julie.plainer@gmail.com
PLATTNER Michael Der_misi@yahoo.com
PLATTNER Stefan plattner.steve@gmail.com
PLATZGUMMER Adrian Erich Adri.Platzgummer@gmail.com
PLATZGUMMER Andreas andi.platzgummer@chello.at
PLECH Johannes johannes.plech@airtime.at
PLESCHBERGER Roswitha pleschberger.r@gmail.com
PLETZER Pascal pascal.pletzer@gmx.net
PÖSCHL Laurin laurin.poeschl@gmx.net
PRADER Ulrich prader@montessori-innsbruck.at
PRANTL Julian Anton Julian.Prantl@hotmail.com
PRÄSENT Sandra s.prasent@live.at
PRESSLER-FINKE Jenny j.pressler@a1.net
PRIETO-HUPFAUF Magan maganprieto18@yahoo.com
PRINSTER Evelyn evelyn@prinster.at
PRINZING Isabel Marleen isabelprinzing@t-online.de
PRUGGER Diana Elfriede Diana.Prugger@gmail.com
PUINTNER Florian Florian.Puintner@ph-tirol.ac.at
RAKUT Raphael Raphael.Rakut@gmx.de
RECALDE Israel israspa@hotmail.com
RECHBERGER Christian chris.rechberger@gmx.at
REDLINGER-REINDL Bianca redlinger.bianca@hotmail.com
REXHAUSEN Anna Felicitas f.rexhausen@gmail.com
RICHTER Marinus marinusrichter@gmx.de
RIEDMANN Nadja Nadja.Riedmann@uibk.ac.at
RIML Thomas info@mywebsport.com
ROMILLO Marcelo marceloromillo@hotmail.com
RONER Philipp philipproner@gmail.com
ROSSI-BAUMGARTNER Michaela mi.rossi@tsn.at
ROSSMEIER Michael rossi@tricktionary.com
ROTH Helene roth.helene@gmail.com
ROZIN Julia kaspar.julia@a1.net
RUEDL Gerhard gerhard.ruedl@uibk.ac.at
RUEZ Patrick patrick.ruez@uibk.ac.at
RUHLAND Kerstin kerstin.ruhland@uibk.ac.at
RÜHRLINGER Franziska franziska@ruehrlinger.at
RÜMMELE Laura Maria laura_ruemmele@icloud.com
RÜTZLER Fabio Fabio.Ruetzler@student.i-med.ac.at
SALZGEBER Hannah Hannah.Salzgeber@gmail.com
SAUERWEIN Clemens clemens.sauerwein@uibk.ac.at
SCHARBERT Julia Viktoria Julia.Scharbert@uibk.ac.at
SCHEUMÜLLER Sabrina Elisabeth Sabrina.Scheumueller@yahoo.de
SCHINDELWIG Kurt kurt.schindelwig@uibk.ac.at
SCHIPFLINGER Sabine sabine_schipflinger@yahoo.de
SCHMÄDEKE Angelika office@schwaigernautik.com
SCHMIDHUBER Tobias tobias.schmidhuber@aon.at
SCHNEIDER Anna annaschneider141200@gmail.com
SCHNEIDER Elias elias-schneider@gmx.at
SCHNEIDER Eva eva.schneider94@gmx.at
SCHNEIDER Lucas office@skiguide.tirol
SCHÖCH Kilian Kilian.Schoech@gmx.at
SCHÖRGENHUBER Jacqueline jacqueline.schoergenhuber@student.uibk.ac.at
SCHRANZ Jennifer Alexandra jennifer.a.schranz@gmail.com
SCHÜTZ Florian office@fotos-tirol.at
SCHWARZ Simon csat5224@student.uibk.ac.at
SCHWEIGER Nicole schweigerniki@gmx.net
SCHWEIGER Olivia olivia.schweiger@hotmail.com
SCHWIETALE Lina-Marie lm.schwietale@gmail.com
SEEBER David Davidseeber@hotmail.com
SEICHT Sigrid sigrid.seicht@aon.at
SEITNER Anna hallo@bewegungsgarage.at
SEIWALD Brigitte br.seiwald@gmail.com
SELLEMOND Lukas sellemond.lukas@gmail.com
SENFTLEBEN Inken Inken.Senftleben@t-online.de
SERENI Arianna ariannasereni01@gmail.com
SEYFRIED Johannes Johannes.Seyfried@student.uibk.ac.at
SICHLER Sarah Sarah.Sichler@student.uibk.ac.at
SILBERBERGER Regine Eva jeannysilberberger@hotmail.com
SILLER Anita anita.siller@outlook.com
SINGER Jakob Jakob.singer@live.at
SPITZAUER Carina carinaspiyoga@gmail.com
STABAUER Lorenz Lorenz.Stabauer@student.uibk.ac.at
STAUDEGGER Patrizia Ariane p.staudegger@tsn.at
STAUDEGGER Volkmar volkmar.staudegger@helvetia.at
STEGER Reingard reingard.steger@gmx.net
STEIDL Johannes joh.steidl@gmail.com
STEINBERGER Richard ri_steinberger@gmx.at
STEIXNER Claudia steixner-c@live.at
STEIXNER Lukas lukas.steixner@outlook.com
STICKEL Nadine Nadine.Stickel@student.uibk.ac.at
STOJAK Martina martina@twv.at
STOLZ Andreas an.stolz@tsn.at
STONIG Marlies marlies.stonig@gmail.com
STORCH Barbara barbara.ganisl@gmx.net
STREITER Ute Ute.Streiter@student.uibk.ac.at
STRICKNER Simone simone.strickner@uibk.ac.at
STROBEL Michael strobelmichael@me.com
STYRNOL Preben preben.styrnol@gmx.at
TEICHTMEISTER Tobias tobias.teichtmeister@uibk.ac.at
TEUBERT Jakob Jakob.Teubert@gmail.com
TEUTSCH Felix Felixteutsch@hotmail.com
THALER Andreas andreas.thaler@tsn.at
THALER Walter Walter.Thaler@orf.at
THALHAMMER Thomas officeweigand@gmail.com
THÖNI Sepp sepp.thoeni@aon.at
TROGER Daniel daniel.troger2001@gmail.com
TROPPMAIR Elisabeth elisabeth.troppmair@tirol-kliniken.at
TSCHERNER Ines ines.tscherner@matsch.at
TUCHART Hanna fschwaiger@schwaigernautik.com
TURECZEK Marcel m.tureczek@gmail.com
UNGER Franz info@mimeperformer.at
USBECK Larissa Larissa.Usbeck@googlemail.com
VENERI Luca luca.veneri@a1.net
VERSTRAETEN Jef verstraetenjef@gmail.com
VEY Jonas Jonas.Vey@student.uibk.ac.at
VOGEL Michael info@surfschule-norddeich.de
WACHHOLZ Felix Felix.Wachholz@uibk.ac.at
WAGNER Andreas a.wagner@uibk.ac.at
WAGNER Johannes Daniel Johannes.D.Wagner@student.uibk.ac.at
WALCH Fabian walch_fabian@gmx.at
WALDER Josef josef.walder@uibk.ac.at
WALLISCH Florian florian.wallisch@gmx.net
WASLE Susanne susanne.csorgo@icloud.com
WEBER Alana alanaweber1992@gmail.com
WEDEL Sophia sophia.wedel@gmail.com
WEHINGER Peter peter.wehinger@student.uibk.ac.at
WEICHSELBAUMER Helmut helmut.weichselbaumer@uibk.ac.at
WEIERMAIER Manuel manuel.weiermaier@uibk.ac.at
WIESMÜLLER Julia julia.wiesmueller@gmail.com
WILHELM Mavin Mavin.Wilhelm@gmail.com
WINKLER Petra info@petrawinkler.at
WITSCHELA Sebastian Bruno sebi.w@chello.at
WIZEMANN Mira mira_wizemann@gmx.de
WOLF Maja Beatrice Maja.B.Wolf@student.uibk.ac.at
WÖLL Livia livia@upstreamsurfing.com
WÖRTER Carolin carolin.woerter@outlook.com
WÖRTER Julia Julia.Woerter@student.uibk.ac.at
WÜHRER-BARRETT Alexandra alex@yoga-moments.at
WUTTE Sabine wutte.sabine@gmail.com
ZIEGLAUER Harald harald.zieglauer@gmx.at
ZIMMERMANN Florian csas1034@student.uibk.ac.at