KursleiterInnen

Name E-Mail
ALBERTINI Brigitte albertini@bewegungszentrum.at
ALTZIEBLER Günther guenther.altziebler@uibk.ac.at
AMBACH Elisa Elisa.Ambach@hotmail.com
ANETHER Martin martin.anether@aon.at
ARSLAN Ali aliaylin24@gmail.com
ASEN Maximilian Robert maximilian.asen@student.uibk.ac.at
AUFDERKLAMM Markus aufderklamm@leichterbewegen.com
BACHLER Stefan St.bachler@tsn.at
BADER Matthias matthias.bader@gmx.at
BAIR Sebastian Sebastian.Bair@student.uibk.ac.at
BAUMGARTNER Christopher schule2@olympia-golf.at
BAUR Heidi heidibaur11@gmail.com
BECHTIGER Raphael rbechtig@mtu.edu
BENE Gabriel mr.bene.geb@gmail.com
BENEFELDS Marcis marcis.benefelds@gmail.com
BENKO Ulrike Ulrike.Benko@uibk.ac.at
BERGHAMER Tassilo Benedikt tassilo@berghamer.de
BERNHARDT Nadine bernhardt.nadine@freenet.de
BERTSCH Lukas Lukas.Bertsch@student.uibk.ac.at
BICHLER Isabell isabell.bichler@student.uibk.ac.at
BIENDL Christian christian.biendl@gmx.at
BLOCHBERGER Celine Celine.Blochberger@icloud.com
BODNER Johannes johannes@bodner.rocks
BRAMBÖCK Viktoria Theresa vicky.bramboeck@hotmail.com
BRAML Eva Evarose.Braml@gmail.com
BRANDSTÄTTER Theresa theresa.brandstaetter@student.uibk.ac.at
BRANDSTÄTTER Susanne brandstaetter.susanne@gmail.com
BRAUNHOFER Denise Monika Denise_Braunhofer@gmx.at
BROLL Hans Hans.Broll@uibk.ac.at
BROZ Margarete m28.broz@gmail.com
BRÜCKNER Teresa Teresa.Brueckner@student.uibk.ac.at
BRUGGEMANN Birgit bruggemann@aon.at
BRUGGER Paul bruggerpaul@hotmail.com
BRUMMER Tina tina.brummer@outlook.com
BRUNNER Birgit bibru@gmx.at
BRUNNER Friedrich friedrich.brunner@uibk.ac.at
BÜCHEL Mike m_lizard45@hotmail.com
BURATTI Robert Robert.Buratti@uibk.ac.at
BURGER Andreas burger.andreas@gmx.at
CADET Gabriel gabriel.cadet@gmx.at
CAKIR Barbaros barbaros@bc-methode.com
CALDERISI Giovanni Giovanni.Calderisi@uibk.ac.at
CORRADINI Gerhard corradini@gmx.at
COVI Christian Christian.Covi@hotmail.com
CSÖRGO Susanne s.csorgo@hotmail.com
DALEIDEN Béatrice Beatrice.Daleiden@gmail.com
DANILOVIC Milan milan@gmx.at
DERUNGS Silvano silvd@live.de
DILGER Thomas Thomas.Dilger@uibk.ac.at
DOMBERGER Hildegard h.domberger@aon.at
DOMBROVSKA Anasztázia anastasiya_dombrovskaya@yahoo.com
DRÖSCHER Stephanie Ines Stephanie.Droescher@student.uibk.ac.at
DURSTBERGER Ulrich Ulrich.Durstberger@student.uibk.ac.at
DYRMISHI Xheni Xheni.Dyrmishi@student.uibk.ac.at
EISMAYR Gerhard physiotherapie@eismayr.co.at
EMPRECHTINGER Markus markus.emp@me.com
EßL Matthias Matthias.Essl@gmx.at
FAULHABER Martin martin.faulhaber@uibk.ac.at
FEDERSPIEL Lukas luk.federspiel@gmail.com
FEIL Martha feilfoto@aon.at
FELLIN Wolfgang wolfgang.fellin@uibk.ac.at
FEURSTEIN Anton fstone56@gmx.net
FIEGL Martin martin-fiegl@gmx.at
FILZMAIER Alexander alexander.filzmaier@student.uibk.ac.at
FISCHER Doris info@dancingunlimited.at
FRANZA Fabio fabiofra10@gmail.com
FRITSCH Anja anja.fritsch@gmx.at
FRITZ Florian flo2008fflorian@live.at
FUHRMANN Stephan stephan.fuhrmann@gmx.net
FÜRLE Britta Britta.Fuerle@student.uibk.ac.at
GANDER Monika monika.gander@tele2.at
GÄRTNER Hanspeter info@teambuilding.at
GASSNER Klaus klaus.gassner@student.i-med.ac.at
GEBERT Vera v.gebert@aon.at
GEBERT Walter walter.gebert@uibk.ac.at
GEGENHUBER Daniela daniela.gegenhuber@uibk.ac.at
GEISLER Thomas Johannes Paul Thomas.J.Geisler@student.uibk.ac.at
GLANZ Reinhard reiniglanz@hotmail.com
GLEIRSCHER Jakob Jakob.Gleirscher@student.uibk.ac.at
GLOWKA Gundula Gundula.Glowka@mci.edu
GNIGLER Hannes hannes.gnigler@student.i-med.ac.at
GREIER Carla Carla.Greier@student.uibk.ac.at
GREIER Maria do Carmo carmogreier@gmail.com
GREIER Nikolaus klaus.greier@aon.at
GROFF Patrizia patrizia.groff@chello.at
GUGGENBERGER Stefan st.guggenberger@gmx.at
GUNSCH Gerald gerald@gunsch.at
HAIBEL Carolin Caro.Haibel@web.de
HAIDER-MAURER Iris iris.haider-maurer@student.i-med.ac.at
HAIZINGER Lukas Lukas.Haizinger@gmx.at
HAMERS Antoine info@qigongtirol.com
HANDLE Johannes j.handle@student.uibk.ac.at
HAUSER Katherina info@surfhouseasfurnas.com
HAUSHOFER Veronika veronica.haushofer@gmail.com
HEIGL Johannes j.heigl@gmx.at
HEINZLE Benno benno.heinzle@uibk.ac.at
HELL Markus markus.hell@speed.at
HERBERT Konrad konrad.herbert@uibk.ac.at
HERZ Robert robert.herz@uibk.ac.at
HOCH Eva hoch.eva@gmx.at
HOFINGER Magdalena magda.hofinger@hotmail.de
HOLZMANN Bernd sag52@gmx.net
HÖRMANN Harald harald.hoermann@i-med.ac.at
HOSP Nathalie Andree nathaliehosp@ymail.com
HOTTER Barbara barbara.hotter@uibk.ac.at
HUBER Alexander huberalexander@hotmail.com
HUPFAUF Gernot Gernot.Hupfauf@uibk.ac.at
HUTER Maria maria.huter@chello.at
ILLMER Magdalena Magdalena.Illmer@student.uibk.ac.at
IMMLER Lorenz lorenz.immler@student.uibk.ac.at
INNERHOFER Gerhard g.innerhofer@gmail.com
INNERHOFER Gunnar gunnar.innerhofer@uibk.ac.at
INSAM Caroline caroline.insam@gmx.at
JAFFRE Patrick patrick-innsbruck@hotmail.com
JANKE Katrin katrin.janke@utanet.at
JESCH Anja Birgit Anja.Jesch92@gmail.com
JORDAN Peter Peter.Jordan@uibk.ac.at
JUEN Wendelin wendelin.juen@icloud.com
JÜSTEL Manuela Manuela.Juestel@student.uibk.ac.at
KANDOLF Anne annekandolf@gmail.com
KAPFERER Stefan S.Kapferer@student.uibk.ac.at
KASERER Elisabeth elisabeth.kaserer@gmx.net
KAUBRÜGGER Christoph Raphael Raphael.Kaubruegger@uibk.ac.at
KAUFMANN Bernhard kaufmannbernhard@hotmail.com
KERSCHER Christine
KIEFER Axel axel.kiefer@student.i-med.ac.at
KLAFFENBÖCK Günter g.klaffenboeck@chello.at
KLEBINDER Klaus klausklebinder@gmail.com
KLOCKER Verena v@verenaklocker.com
KLOIMWIEDER Robert robert.kloimwieder@uibk.ac.at
KOFLER Armin armin.kofler@student.i-med.ac.at
KOHL Alain kohlalain@hotmail.com
KÖHLE Stefan stefan.koehle@uibk.ac.at
KÖLL Eckhart office@ekoe.at
KOLLER-PICHLER Monica monica.koller@uibk.ac.at
KOPINA Aljosa flynorc@gmail.com
KORNEXL Elmar elmar.kornexl@uibk.ac.at
KOSZ Stefan stefan.kosz@uibk.ac.at
KRAFT Lukas l.kraft@tsn.at
KRAINER Helene info@alpine-yoga.at
KRENMAYR Nicolas granny2@gmx.net
KRENN Christoph christoph91.k@gmail.com
KRESTAN Thomas t.krestan@icloud.com
KREWEDL Andrea andrea.krewedl@uibk.ac.at
KRUG Christoph Wolfgang christoph.krug@connectedsports.at
KÜHHAS Edgar e.kuehhas@gmail.com
KUMMER Martin martin.absam@gmx.at
KUNDTNER Thomas t.kundtner@yahoo.de
KUPRIAN Bernd bernd.kuprian@hotmail.com
LACKNER Martina ma_la_11@yahoo.com
LADURNER Silvia silvia.ladurner@chello.at
LANGES Christoph langes.christoph@gmail.com
LEHNER Sophia Elisabeth Sophia.Lehner@student.uibk.ac.at
LEITNER Martina csaq8940@student.uibk.ac.at
LENZ Franziska Franziska.Lenz@student.uibk.ac.at
LEONHARTSBERGER-SCHROTT Alexander aleonh1@gmail.com
LEYERER Thomas tleyerer@hotmail.com
LIEDMAYR Ewald ewald.liedmayr@uibk.ac.at
LIEDMAYR Laura
LIEDMAYR Lisa Maria Lisa.Liedmayr@student.uibk.ac.at
LINDSTRÖM RAICH Gisela trainerlindstroem@icloud.com
LOIDOLT-NAGELE Monika m.loidolt@a1.net
LUKIC Nevena n.lukic@gmx.net
MACEK Christian Andreas Christian.Macek@uibk.ac.at
MADLENER-LUDWICZEK Annette annette.madlener-ludwiczek@uibk.ac.at
MAIER Christoph maierch79@hotmail.com
MAIR Stefan bewa94@hotmail.com
MARINI Gisela gisela.marini@live.at
MARK Herbert herbert.mark@aon.at
MARK Karin karin.mark2507@gmail.com
MATTERSBERGER Marina
MAYER Dominik Dominik.Mayer@student.uibk.ac.at
MAYER Lukas lukasmayer1988@gmail.com
MAYR Benjamin csaq8913@student.uibk.ac.at
MAYR Julia Julia.Mayr@student.uibk.ac.at
MAYRHOFER Michael michael.mayrhofer@uibk.ac.at
MAYRHOFER-GRITSCH Sabine Sabine.mayrhofer@hotmail.com
MAYRHUBER Gerhard office@vitalcoach.cc
MELETI Giorgio giorgiomeleti@gmail.com
MENZ Verena
MESSNER Gabriel gabriel.messner@student.uibk.ac.at
MESSNER Maria maria.messner@yahoo.de
MEYER Nicole Nicole.Meyer@student.uibk.ac.at
MISSETHON Anna-Maria info@dantianzentrum.com
MITTERER Thomas tom15mitterer@yahoo.de
MORSCHER Ulrike ulli.morscher@aon.at
MÖRTH Marion marion.moerth@gmail.com
MÖRTL Hannes hannes@koerperbau.at
MOSBACH Florian Florian.Mosbach@uibk.ac.at
MOSER Jürgen juergen.moser@uibk.ac.at
MOSER Leonhard Simon Andreas info@ll-motion.at
MOSHAMMER Herbert zirkus.meer@utanet.at
MRAK Martina martina.mrak@uibk.ac.at
MÜHLHUBER Marie-Luise marie.muehlhuber@gmail.com
MUIGG Sofia sofia.muigg@gmx.at
MÜLLER Andreas andreas.mueller@ams.at
MÜLLER Marc marc.mueller@uibk.ac.at
MÜLLER Werner werner.mueller@uibk.ac.at
MULLUR Tomy tomy.mullur@tirol-kliniken.at
MULLUR Wibke wibkemullur@yahoo.com
NADERI Mohammad mohammad.naderi@hotmail.com
NALTER Maximilian max.nalter@hotmail.com
NEPO Sarah Isabel Maria Sarah.Nepo@gmail.com
NORZ Tamara Tamara.Norz@student.uibk.ac.at
NOTHEGGER Manfred manfred.nothegger@uibk.ac.at
NUENER Stefanie stefanie.nuener@student.uibk.ac.at
OBERMÜLLER Elisabeth eliobermueller@gmail.com
OGRIS Markus markus.ogris@swarovski.com
ÖHLINGER Claudia claudia.oehli@gmx.at
ÖSTERREICHER Stefan stefan.oesterreicher@gmail.com
OTTREMBKA Jeanette jottrembka@web.de
PATTINGER Thomas thomas.pattinger@gmx.at
PEICHLER Florian florian.peichler@gmx.at
PEIMPOLD Simon Simon.Peimpold@student.uibk.ac.at
PERTL Beate Beate.Pertl@uibk.ac.at
PESCOLDERUNG Bettina b.pescolderung@tsn.at
PETRASCH Gloria Gloria.Petrasch@student.uibk.ac.at
PFEIFFER Erik Erik.Pfeiffer@student.uibk.ac.at
PICHLER-PECHO Doris doris@pecho.co.at
PILZ Jessica Jessica.pilz98@web.de
PIPP Martin pipp.martin@gmail.com
PISONI Lucas lucas_pisoni@hotmail.com
PLAINER Julia Julia.Plainer@student.uibk.ac.at
PLATTNER Michael Michael.Plattner@student.uibk.ac.at
PLATZGUMMER Adrian Erich Adri.Platzgummer@gmail.com
PLATZGUMMER Andreas andi.platzgummer@chello.at
PLATZGUMMER Sabine sabine.platzgummer@chello.at
PLECH Johannes johannes.plech@airtime.at
POCECCO Elena elenapocecco@yahoo.it
PÖSCHL Laurin laurin.poeschl@gmx.net
PRESSLER Jenny j.pressler@tele2.at
PÜHRINGER Reinhard info@alpinaerzteschmiede.com
RAGGL Florian florian@raggl-golf.at
RAPPOLD Klaus klaus.rappold@gmx.net
RECALDE Israel so.tkalec@hotmail.com
RECHBERGER Christian chris.rechberger@gmx.at
REITSHAMMER Caroline caroline.reitshammer@gmail.com
RICHTER Irmgard irmgard.richter@gmail.com
RIEDMANN Nadja Nadja.Riedmann@uibk.ac.at
RIML Thomas jimmy.riml@chello.at
ROMETSCH Anika anikarometsch@t-online.de
ROMILLO Marcelo marceloromillo@hotmail.com
ROSENSTEINER Georg Georg.Rosensteiner@gmx.at
RÖSSLER Stefan stefan.roessler@outlook.at
ROSSMEIER Michael rossi@tricktionary.com
ROZIN Julia kaspar.julia@a1.net
RUEDL Gerhard gerhard.ruedl@uibk.ac.at
RUHLAND Kerstin kerstin.ruhland@uibk.ac.at
RÜHRINGER Judith Judith.Ruehringer@hotmail.com
RÜMMELE Laura Maria laura_ruemmele@icloud.com
SAMMER Margit margit.sammer@yahoo.com
SCHEICHER Andreas office@athletiktraining.net
SCHEUMÜLLER Sabrina Elisabeth Sabrina.Scheumueller@student.uibk.ac.at
SCHIMBÄCK Robert robert.schimbaeck@easyrunning.at
SCHINDELWIG Kurt kurt.schindelwig@uibk.ac.at
SCHLOFFER Melanie melanie.schloffer@gmx.at
SCHMIDHUBER Tobias tobias.schmidhuber@aon.at
SCHMIDHUBER Walter walter.schmidhuber@tirol.com
SCHNEIDER Elias elias-schneider@gmx.at
SCHONER Daniel daniel.schoner@googlemail.com
SCHÖPF-GREINIG Bettina info@inout.cc
SCHRANZ Jennifer Alexandra m.schranz@chello.at
SCHREINER Michael ms.atelier@tirol.com
SCHULC Eva eva.schulc@umit.at
SCHULER Klaus schuler.k@tsn.at
SCHWARZ Simon csat5224@student.uibk.ac.at
SEIWALD Brigitte b.seiwald@ferrari.tsn.at
SENFTER Markus markus.senfter@connectedsports.at
SENN Verena Verena.senn@gmail.com
SILBERBERGER Regine Eva jeannysilberberger@hotmail.com
SILLER Anita anita.siller@uibk.ac.at
SOIER Renate-Theresia soier@aon.at
SONDEREGGER Johannes joe_sonderegger@gmx.at
SONDERSHAUS Iris iris.sondershaus@chello.at
SONNTAG Kathrin
SPENGLER Clara Johanna Clara.Spengler@gmx.de
SPITZAUER Carina carinaspiyoga@gmail.com
STAUDEGGER Patrizia Ariane p.staudegger@tsn.at
STEGER Reingard reingard.steger@gmx.net
STEIDL Johannes joh.steidl@gmail.com
STEINBERGER Richard richard.steinberger@student.uibk.ac.at
STEINER Heinz Peter hpsteiner@gmx.net
STEINER Lukas office@lukassteiner.at
STEIXNER Claudia steixner-c@live.at
STOCKINGER Jakob Jakob.Stockinger@student.uibk.ac.at
STORCH Barbara barbara.ganisl@gmx.net
STRAGANZ Christoph Michael Christoph.Straganz@student.uibk.ac.at
STREITER Ute Ute.Streiter@student.uibk.ac.at
STRICKNER Carmen strickner.c@gmail.com
STRICKNER Simone simone.strickner@uibk.ac.at
STROBEL Laura Esther Laura.Strobel@student.uibk.ac.at
STROBEL Michael strobelmichael@me.com
STYRNOL Preben preben.styrnol@gmx.at
TEICHTMEISTER Tobias Tobias.Teichtmeister@gmail.com
TENORIO DE SOUZA Fausto Henrique manofausto@gmail.com
THALER Andreas andreas.thaler@tsn.at
THALER Walter Walter.Thaler@orf.at
THÖNI Sepp sepp.thoeni@aon.at
THÜRRIDL Clemens clemens.th@gmx.at
TSCHERNER Ines ines.tscherner@matsch.at
TUCHART Hanna fschwaiger@schwaigernautik.com
UNGER Franz info@mimeperformer.at
UNTERASINGER Romed romed_unterasinger@yahoo.de
UNTERRADER Stefan stefan.unterrader@hotmail.com
VIGL Barbara b.vigl@gmx.at
VINICIUS Vinicius info@vinicius.de
VOGLBAUER Franz franz.voglbauer@gmx.at
VORAUER Anton anton.vorauer@utanet.at
WAGNER Andreas a.wagner@uibk.ac.at
WALCH Birgit birgit.walch@gmx.at
WALDER Josef josef.walder@dibk.at
WALTER Katrin Katrin.Walter@student.uibk.ac.at
WEBER Kathrin kt.weber@gmx.de
WEDEL Sophia sophia.wedel@gmail.com
WEGSCHEIDER Marco marco.wegscheider@gmx.at
WEHINGER Peter peter.wehinger@student.uibk.ac.at
WEICHENBERGER David david.weichenberger@uibk.ac.at
WEICHSELBAUMER Helmut helmut.weichselbaumer@uibk.ac.at
WEIß Alena Alena.Weiss@student.i-med.ac.at
WIESENEGGER Wolfgang passepartout1@a1.net
WIESER Simon wieser.simon@gmail.com
WIESER Theresa Theresa.Wieser@student.uibk.ac.at
WIESMÜLLER Julia julia.wiesmueller@gmail.com
WIESMÜLLER Vera vera.wiesmueller@student.i-med.ac.at
WILHELM Mavin Mavin.Wilhelm@gmail.com
WINKLER Petra petra_win@hotmail.com
WIZEMANN Mira mira_wizemann@gmx.de
WOLF Sebastian Sebastian.Wolf@student.uibk.ac.at
WÖLL Livia lvwoell@gmail.com
WÜHRER Alexandra a.wuehrer@gmx.at
WÜHRER Renate renate.wuehrer@gmx.at
WUTTE Anna-Maria Anna.Wutte@me.com
WUTTE Sabine wutte.sabine@gmail.com
ZEILER Johannes johannes.zeiler@student.uibk.ac.at
ZIEGLAUER Harald harald.zieglauer@gmx.at
ZIMMERMANN Florian csas1034@student.uibk.ac.at
ZIMMERMANN Julia Charlotte juliacharlottezimmermann@gmail.com
ZONIN Stefany stefanyzonin@yahoo.it